European university credits ECTS

You can now gain European academic credits (ECTS) by studying Spanish in Escuela Montalbán in Granada, Spain.

Both the San Antonio Catholic University (UCAM) and the Association of Schools of Spanish in Andalusia (EEA) have agreed to co-operate in the validation by the University of Spanish courses for foreigners given by the member schools of EEA.

The San Antonio Catholic University (UCAM) is a private University located in Guadalupe, in the province of Murcia, founded by the San Antonio University Foundation in 1996. The UCAM offers a wide range of official degrees at undergraduate, masters and doctorate levels. The University also puts special emphasis on non official degrees (titulos propios) and professional training programmes co-operating with associations, companies and colleges on a national and international level. Escuela Montalbán offers students the following non official degrees and ECTS credits for Spanish courses which are validated and awarded by the UCAM:

 A1/A2/B1/B2/C1/C2  Intensive 20  3 credits  2 weeks
 A2  Intensive 20  6 credits  4 weeks
 B1  Intensive 20  6 credits  4 weeks
 B2  Intensive 20  9 credits  6 weeks
 C1  Intensive 20  9 credits  6 weeks
 C2  Intensive 20  9 credits  6 weeks

For further informaton regarding the course prices visit our course section
Contact us also for further information regarding the validation procedure or in case of long-term Spanish courses (more than 6 weeks):

European university credits ECTS   European university credits ECTS Instituto Cervantes Diplomas de español DELE del Instituto Cervantes. TANDEM International EEA FEDELE Erasmus+ UCAM Camara Madrid Bildungsurlaub CSN
Este sitio Web utiliza cookies para asegurar la mejor experiencia al usuario. Si continúa navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede obtener más información en nuestra política de cookies OK
powered by webEdition CMS